Pages

Popular Posts

The Christmas Gift Guide

1. Gemstone Sunburst with Onyx in 18k Gold Vermeil Necklace, Eliza Bautista, from £60 https://elizabautista.com/
2. Hammered Circle Stud Earrings, Sederhana, £24.50 https://sederhanadesigns.com/
3. 14k Gold Vermeil Stellar Structure Ring in Aquamarine, Carrie Elizabeth, £120 https://carrieelizabeth.co.uk/
4. Square Dial Watch in Black and Gold, Olivia Burton, £60 https://www.argento.com/en/gb
5. Stainless Steel Faceted Bangle, Gold Lunar, £14 https://www.goldlunar.co.uk/
1. Dotted Green Shirt & Trousers, Oysho, sold separately from £19.99 https://www.oysho.com/gb/
2. Roasted Chestnut Natural Soy Wax Candle, Eliza Bautista, from £25 https://elizabautista.com/
3. Ladies Rose Sheepskin Slippers, Morelands Sheepskin, £64 https://www.morlandssheepskin.co.uk/
4. The Little Book of Hygge - Meik Wiking, Amazon, £7.19 https://www.amazon.co.uk/
5. Double Sided Blanket, Zara Home, £39.99 https://www.zarahome.com/gb
1. Black Croc Tall Tote Bag with Large Pouch, Azurina Store, £100 https://theazurinastore.com/
2. Embelished Mistletoe Christmas Jumper, Marks & Spencerhttps://www.marksandspencer.com/
3. Double Breasted Coat, H&M, £79.99 https://www2.hm.com/en_gb/
4. Esplar Leather White & Black Sneakers, Veja, £89 http://www.veja-store.com/en/
5. Wool Gingham Check Scarf, The White Company, £59 http://www.thewhitecompany.com/

1. Modern Muse Le Rouge, Estee Lauder, 50ml £72 https://www.boots.com/
2. Gucci Bloom Nettare di Fiori Eau de Parfum, Gucci, 50ml £81 https://www.boots.com/
3. Replica Beach Walk Eau de Toilette, Maison Margiela,100ml £94 https://www.feelunique.com/
4. Black Opium Eau de Parfum, Yves Saint Laurent, 50ml £72 https://www.lookfantastic.com/
5. Ginger Biscuit Cologne, Jo Malone, 100ml £96 https://www.jomalone.co.uk/
1. Creme Lumiere Facial Moisturiser, French Girl Organics, £46 https://www.revolve.com/ 
2. Cloud Paint Cheek Colour, Glossier, £15 https://www.glossier.com/
3. Matte Revolution Lipstick shade Between the Sheets, Charlotte Tilbury, £24 https://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/ 
4. Elixir Ultime Rose Hair Oil, Kerastase, £31.05 https://www.lookfantastic.com/
5. Touche Eclat Highlighter and Concealer Dazzling Lights Edition, YSL Beauty, £25.50 https://www.yslbeauty.co.uk/
1. Anais Plunge Underwired Bra, Agent Provocateur, £195 https://www.agentprovocateur.com/
2. Polka Dot Tights, Calzedonia, £11 https://uk.calzedonia.com/
3. Satin & Lace Slip, Victoria's Secret, £31.50 https://ww.victoriassecret.com/
4. Carmella Black Bra & Brazilian Brief, Agent Provocateur, from £95 https://www.agentprovocateur.com/
5. Red String Back Body, H&M, £19.99 https://www2.hm.com/en_gb/
1. Larna Accent Chair - Green Velvet, Mark Harris, £379 https://www.swaggerinc.co.uk/
2. Metal Photo Frame, H&M Home, £8.99 https://www2.hm.com/en_gb/
3. Helene Arc Table Lamp, Matalan, £40 https://www.matalan.co.uk/
4. Summer Art Print, Junique, from £5.95 https://www.juniqe.co.uk/
5. Green Salted Agate Coasters with Gold Leaf Edging, Eliza Bautista, from £24 for a set of 2 https://elizabautista.com/
1. Minimal Playing Cards, Trouva, £10.95 https://www.trouva.com/
2. Nike Blazer Low iD - customise your own, Nike, £94.95 https://store.nike.com/gb/
3 Hibiki Suntory Whiskey, The Whiskey Exchange, £64.95 https://www.thewhiskyexchange.com/
4. Farer Frobisher II Quartz Watch, Farer, £380 https://farer.com/products/
5. Sonos One Voice Controlled Smart Speaker, John Lewis & Partners, £199 https://www.Johnlewis.com
1. Bakery Basket, Great Little Trading Co, £9.60 https://www.gltc.co.uk/
2. The Jolly Christmas Postman Book, Amazon, £6.99 https://www.amazon.co.uk/
3. Christmas Tartan Pyjamas, John Lewis & Partners, £17 https://www.johnlewis.com/
4. Stella the Polar Bear, Cuddle & Kind, from £51 https://uk.cuddleandkind.com/
5. Personalised Velvet Pom Pom Stocking, Not On The High Street, £45 https://www.notonthehighstreet.com/

Post a comment

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Blog Archive

Search This Blog

Copyright @ Along Came Laurie. Blog Design by KotrynaBassDesign